Calendar of Events

 

 

 

2020 Meeting Schedule

Amended PNSSNS Board and Annual Meetings

 

Wed, January 22   9 am                 Placer County Resources Conservation District

                                                      11661 Blocker Dr #115

                                                      Auburn, Ca 95603  (behind Auburn train station) 

                                                        

Tuesday, Feb 25  2 pm            Annual Membership Meeting    

                                                      Placer County Water Agency

                                                      144 Fergusen Rd 

                                                      Auburn, CA 95603

Wed, March 25     2 pm          Bonnie Ferreira's Ranch

                                                     1364  Ferreira Rd (off S. Dowd Rd)  Lincoln, CA 95648

 

Friday, April 24  9 am             Carol Scheiber Ranch

                                                     1700 Moore Rd  Lincoln, CA   95648

 

Wed, May 27  2 pm                  Placer County Resources Conservation District

                                                     11661 Blocker Dr #115

                                                     Auburn, Ca 95603  (behind Auburn train station)

 

Wed, June 24                            TBD

Wed, July 22                             TBD

Wed, August 26                        TBD

Wed, September 23                 TBD

Wed, October 28                      TBD 

 

PNSSNS usually does not hold meetings in November and December due to the holidays.

 

 

Please check back in case a meeting location or time has changed or call PNSSNS at 916-645-1774 for meeting details.  (pnssnssubwatershed@gmail.com is best way to contact us)

Thank you.

Print Print | Sitemap
© PNSSNS Subwatershed Group - 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite